Executive Board of Directors

The Executive Board of Directors is the governing body for the Chapter. The Executive Board consists of five officers all of whom are required to be AFE members in good standing. The five officers are:  President; Vice-President; Treasurer; Secretary; and Past President. All are elected by the voting members of the Chapter. Members of the Executive Board serve a five year term and fulfill each of the Board positions for one year. The Executive Board meets once per month at a location determined by the President.  All members are invited to attend the Executive Board meetings. The current Executive Board Members are listed below.

Matt Ruetten
Program Chair & Newsletter Editor
Andersen Windows
(651) 264-6414  |

Jesse Weber
Low Voltage Contractors
(952) 278-1061  |

Bryant Holmstrom
Board Liaison Scholarship Committee
Hennepin Ave United Methodist Church
(612) 435-1335  |

Matt Fox
Sponsoring Companies & Directory Committee Chair
(763) 526-0092  |

Past President
Ann Petrick
Student Chapter Chair & AFE National Liaison
Horwitz, Inc.
(763) 235-3880  |