linkedIn_copy1

Committees

Lucky 13 Golf Tournament Committee

Mike Remington - Chair

INSPEC, Inc

(763) 546-3434

mremington@inspec.com

 

Matt Ruetten - Board Liaison
Andersen Windows
(651) 264-6414
matthew.ruetten@andersencorp.com

 

Taylor Robertson

MAVO Systems

(763) 788-7713 (office)

(612) 327-1630 (mobile)

trobertson@mavo.com

Dana Krakowski

Envirobate, Inc

612-437-5797
dkrakowski@envirobate.com

Julie Leiferman

Schwickert’s Tecta America

507-381-5524

jleiferman@schwickerts.com

Jason Kasanezky - Registrar

Randahl Construction, Inc.

(763) 360-6544

contact@afetwincities.org

Donation Evaluation & Scholarship Committee

Mike Remington - Chair

INSPEC, Inc

(763) 546-3434

mremington@inspec.com

Dana Krakowski
Envirobate, Inc
612-437-5797
dkrakowski@envirobate.com

Fred King

INSPEC, Inc

(763) 546-3434

Fking@inspec.com

Matt Fox
Medtronic
(763) 526-0092
matthew.s.fox@medtronic.com

 

Matt Ruetten - Board Liaison
Andersen Windows
(651) 264-6414
matthew.ruetten@andersencorp.com

 

Membership & Education Committee

Bryant Holmstrom
Hennepin Ave United Methodist Church
(612) 435-1335
bryant@haumc.org

 

Student Chapter Committee

Matt Ruetten - Chair
Andersen Windows
(651) 264-6414
matthew.ruetten@andersencorp.com