linkedIn_copy1

Committees

Lucky 13 Golf Tournament Committee

Mike Remington - Chair

INSPEC, Inc

(763) 546-3434

mremington@inspec.com

 

Ann Petrick
Horwitz, Inc.
(763) 235-3880 | apetrick@horwitzinc.com

 

Karen Nordenstrom

MAVO Systems

(763) 788-7713

knordenstrom@mavo.com

Dana Krakowski

Envirobate, Inc

612-437-5797
dkrakowski@envirobate.com

Julie Leiferman

Schwickert’s Tecta America

507-381-5524

jleiferman@schwickerts.com

Joe Ryan - Registrar

AFE Twin Cities Chapter 13

(651) 247-9288

contact@afetwincities.org

Donation Evaluation & Scholarship Committee

Mike Remington - Chair

INSPEC, Inc

(763) 546-3434

mremington@inspec.com

Dana Krakowski
Envirobate, Inc
612-437-5797
dkrakowski@envirobate.com

Fred King

INSPEC, Inc

(763) 546-3434

Fking@inspec.com

Matt Oberlander

Twin Cities Hardware

 (651) 214-2714

moberlander@tchco.com

Ann Petrick
Horwitz, Inc.
(763) 235-3880 | apetrick@horwitzinc.com

 

Membership & Education Committee

Jesse Weber
Low Voltage Contractors
(952) 278-1061 | jweber@lvcinc.com

 

Student Chapter Committee

Ann Petrick
Horwitz, Inc.
(763) 235-3880 | apetrick@horwitzinc.com